

PTA

NAME (S)
Dr. Dakshayini Kanna
Ms. Amitha Prashanth
Ms. Latha L
Ms. Jenny John
Ms. Nagaveni
Ms. Ashwini N
Ms. Deepthi Rao
Ms. Richa Sharma
Ms. Madhavi Kota
Mr. Vishal Pallad
Mr. Jesu Domnic
Ms. Swetha Sthanikam
Ms. Srividya Krishnamurthy
Ms. Akhila Deshpande
Ms. Lakshmi P G.
Ms. Parimala Murthy Parigi
Ms. K.V Anusha
Ms. Nibedita Saha
Ms. Manasa Govind
Ms. Tintu Anish
Ms. Architha B S
Ms. Vidya V
Ms. Archana G S
Ms. Ramya Vivek
Ms. Sangeetha M L
Ms. Lalitha Malavika M
Ms. Vindhya Sugan
Ms. Priyanka Khetan
Ms. Tejaswini S Vasist
Ms. Madhavi
Ms. Ashrutha H P
Mr. Harsha Kudoor
Mr. Rajath Raman
Ms. Varshashree T S

