

The composition of the School Managing Committee (SMC)

Sl.No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Ms. Amitha Prashanth	President
2	Ms. Jenny John	Secretary
3	Dr. Dakshayini Kanna	Member
4	Dr. Vidya Sathaynarayanan	Member
5	Ms. Latha	Member
6	Ms. Nirmala Kumari. M	Member
7	Ms. Esha Singh	Member
8	Mr. Venkatraj	Member
9	Dr. Gayathri A. G	Member
10	Ms. Shanthi Vardharajan	Member
11	Mr. Vishal Palled	Member

