

www.airaa.com airaaacademy@gmail.com

The composition of the School PTA Members:

School Governing Body: School Executive Members 2023 – 2024		
Ms. Amitha Prashanth		chair Person
Dr. Dakshayini Kanna		Chief mentor
Ms. Jenny John		Principal
Dr. Vidya Sathyanarayanan		Psychologist
Grade	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
1	Ms. Madhuri Singhania	Ms. Madhavi Kota
	Ms. Shilpa Anna Ninan	
	Mr. Santosh Gupta	
	Ms. Archana Ganesh	
2	Ms. Swathi Sreenath	Ms. Gajalakshmi
	Mr Mayur S Yakkundi	
	Ms Smriti Garg	
	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	
3	Ms Priyanka Sadhwani	Ms. Sumana Srivatsa Rao
	Ms Yasmin	
4	Ms. Uma	Ms. Shanthi Vardharajan
	Ms. Sowmya Krishna	
5	Mr. Villas B.V. Rao	Ms. Sowmya R
	Ms. Sahana Torvi	
6	Ms. Kusuma Venkatesh	Ms. Deepthi Rao
	Ms. Sujatha Suhas	
7	Mr. Venkat Krishna Hariharan	Ms. Richa Sharma
8	Mr. Jesu Dominic	Mr. Sudheer Kumar MP
9	Mr. Kishan Doss	Ms. Suvarna Sunder
10	Mr. Vijayendra Neelagiri	Mr. Babu M

